top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePanglima Eelz

My Hero - Tribute to the Frontliners



My Hero - Foo Fighter


Too alarmin' now to talk about

Take your pictures down and shake it out

Truth or consequence, say it aloud

Use that evidence, race it around


There goes my hero

Watch him as he goes

There goes my hero

He's ordinary


Don't the best of them bleed it out

While the rest of them peter out?

Truth or consequence, say it aloud

Use that evidence, race it around


There goes my hero

Watch him as he goes

There goes my hero

He's ordinary


Kudos, my hero, leavin' all the mess

You know my hero, the one that's on

There goes my hero

Watch him as he goes

There goes my hero

He's ordinary

There goes my hero

Watch him as he goes

There goes my hero

He's ordinary

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hibah

Hibah maksudnya pemberian. Dalam Islam, hibah ialah salah satu cara pemilikan harta yang sah di sisi syarak. Ia berkait rapat dengan beberapa konsep pemilikan harta yang lain seperti wasiat, wakaf dan

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page